Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cureington

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Cureington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Law

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy doing my insurance business here"

anabel morales

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David sure has built himself quite a team! I was super impressed with how friendly everyone in the office. Special mention to Morgan she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process of getting life insurance easy! 10 out 10 would recommend to anyone."

Brooke Adams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The David Cureington State Farm office, specifcally located in Tuscaloosa, provided superb service and was quite informative. His staff is highly competent and I was especially pleased with my assistance from Patrick. I certainly suggest using this agency for all of your insurance needs!"

Garrett Kirpes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Thelen was amazing and so helpful! Five star worthy!"

Toni Derosa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. I transferred my auto insurance here when I moved to college and it was so easy!! Definitely recommend!"

Sarahbeth Cosgrove

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was so easy getting my renters insurance here! they made the experience amazing!"

verell ellison

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience discussing my insurance needs with this office! Morgan was very helpful. I recommend using this office!"

Stephanie Murphree

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance in Tuscaloosa, not bad on the eyes and not bad on the wallet!!"

Robin Forbes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Cureington is an excellent State Farm agent; in addition, his staff are very polite and curtious. When there is an issue with State Farm Corporate, David intervenes for his client. Because of his multiple years of insurance knowledge, David is typically successful for his clients. He is very professional in demeanor and approach in working with his clients. I highly recommend David for all your insurance needs. Dale Forbes"

Jerome Dixon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Phillip Hatten

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this group! They made the process very smooth easy. I worked directly with Morgan, she deserves an award for her excellent customer service!"

Jacob Green

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"

Jake Bischoff

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town for a renters policy, very professional and helpful! That Cody kid can really work the phone too!"

IzFocus

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is where you want to have all of your insurance. They are super helpful and go above and beyond."

K1ng0fwild

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place i’ve been too"

Jokashunter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best there is"

Tyler Hopson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're more than good."

Heather Stanley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business without a doubt. Call them for any insurance needs."

Shannon Bradley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is always friendly and very helpful!"

Courtney Taylor

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is super friendly and efficient when it comes to helping customers with their quotes. I also learned a lot when speaking to the staff about my options with insurance. Highly recommend this team!!"

Sarah Leonard

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had renters insurance with them for about a year now and everyone in the office is really great to work with!"

Chase Winters

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Great people."

Robert Shoemaker

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing man of integrity"

Mickey Mitchell

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good caring people"

Erica Stewart

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! The staff are all so friendly and helpful. I like that I was able to get a quote in under an hour and use texting as a form of communication. If you are looking for an agency and not a 1800 # to talk with about insurance, this is your office. They will treat you like family."